Arlington
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Air Duct Cleaning & Dryer Vent Cleaning of Arlington, VA

249 5 1 5

Air Duct Cleaning Reviews and Dryer Vent Cleaning Reviews
249 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments:
December 20, 2018 5
Great job
July 03, 2018 5
Raphad was very helpful and his team very professional.
March 01, 2018 5
Raphael Young did an outstanding job with cleaning the vents and the HVAC unit. He made sure to explain what he was doing and the impact etc. He was most professional and thoughtful - made sure that he and his helper wore shoes protectors on the carpet. I am more than pleased with the service he provided. I will definitely recommend Sears service, and especially Raphael. Best regards, Barbara McGary
January 30, 2018 3.8
They left a lot of dust and debris in some of the rooms. My allergies were much worse the next day. The proper way to do this work would be to use HEPA filter vacuums and make sure no dust from the vents enters the home. But otherwise the men were very pleasant to work with and professional.
August 06, 2017 5
Demetrius Kaupe was extremely professional.
March 15, 2017 5
Good job
December 13, 2016 4.5
Young staff clean up crew missed a few areas. Ernie was terrific and had great person skills!
September 09, 2016 5
Your technicians were wonderful. They did a great job.
July 27, 2016 5
Fantastic service, extremely kind and wonderful people. They are welcome to come back at any point. The employees here honestly deserve a reward for how understanding they were.
May 17, 2016 5
I was very pleased with the service,knowledge, and professionalism of the team.
May 12, 2016 5
They did a great job!
April 23, 2016 5
John and his crew did a fantastic job! Thank you!
April 01, 2016 5
It would be great if the scheduler could give a smaller time window.
April 01, 2016 5
The guys were great. Will call them again when we need our ducts cleaned again. Well done.
March 30, 2016 5
Marcus & his crew did a great job at my home my duct have not been done in over 20 years thank u sear
January 16, 2016 5
I'm satisfied for everything's and thank you all.
November 18, 2015 4.8
Very friendly and professional.
October 26, 2015 5
Bernardo n team good. Gracias. No pay furnace.
October 14, 2015 5
Nahom and his team were courteous, helpful, and efficient. Nahom ensured that his team completed all tasks thoroughly after he inspected ducts and their work. They were careful about our belongings and furniture. Nahom also explained his team's work and insisted we observe first hand the nature of the work and the results of the cleaning. We are more than satisfied and will surely call Sears again in the near future.
October 08, 2015 5
Professional, friendly and a delight to have around. They acted like a team and seemed to enjoy working together.
October 01, 2015 5
Wally explained to me the various parts of the ducts that should be cleaned.. The guys did a good job. I was very satisfied.
September 30, 2015 5
great service.thank u
February 21, 2015 5
Thanks
February 09, 2015 5
Great service. Bernard is a funny salesman.. very smart kid. Thank you
January 15, 2015 4.3
Technician was not a HVAC specialist yet he gave advice as though he was. Technician should stick to his area of expertise only.
December 11, 2014 4.8
I made my appointment for 12/10 between 12 and 6 and was taken off of the route for failure to respond to a confirmation call the day before. I wasn't able to answer my phone when the call came in and by the time I could call the office was closed. I was then put back on the route, but it was a bit frustrating. Most people have to take off work for these appointments and we don't have a lot of flexibility.
December 09, 2014 5
The only thing they could improve upon would be to park the truck further away from the house. The gas fumes from the vacuume machine blew into my house and we had to open the windows to the cold for a hour to clear the air.
November 21, 2014 5
John & crew were great.... love the extra 'sweet' smell at the end when he was done.
November 11, 2014 5
Christian and the fellows are very professional and courteous. I want them back the next time! For sure...
October 15, 2014 5
Mr. Carlos' team was motivated and precise. Inspite of the heavy storm / tornado situation arrival/service was on schedule. Thank You.
September 12, 2014 4.8
The team was very professional and polite. I was especially impressed by how they cleaned everything up so thoroughly before leaving.
September 10, 2014 5
friendly service
August 13, 2014 5
Best service ever. Professional, kind and considerate.
July 29, 2014 5
I am very happy with the service I received today. Your crew was professional and courteous.
July 19, 2014 5
John and team did a great job. They were friendly and answered all of our questions. We are thoroughly satisfied.
July 10, 2014 5
John did a great job
July 03, 2014 5
John did a great job. Extremely knowledgeable. It was a pleasure.
June 20, 2014 5
This was the cleaning of my dryer vent. I have not done a load of clothes yet so don't know if job was completed properly.
April 15, 2014 5
You have the wrong email address. I live in michigan
April 04, 2014 5
Thanks for coming back out for me
February 12, 2014 5
Thanks for the follow up
February 10, 2014 5
Carlos and his crew did a wonderful
January 03, 2014 5
I appreciate the follow up call. I'm very pleased with services.
December 17, 2013 5
Outstanding job by the crew
November 25, 2013 5
The crew was great. thank you!
November 22, 2013 5
I have sinus headaches and will wait 3 days to see if I improve.
October 18, 2013 5
Carlos Nunez is awesome! Very personable and really explained to me what I needed for my house. He is a great employee. I will always have him back to my house all the time!
October 16, 2013 5
John and crew did a great job
October 16, 2013 5
John and crew did a great job
August 21, 2013 5
Travis and his team (Eric and Ricardo) were absolutely the best - they went above and beyond in cleaning our air ducts, dryer ducts, and installing UV lighting - I can say that Travis is extremely professional and very very good at explaining all of his work - Sears should be proud of this worker and promote at first opportunity! He and his team are at the top 3% of all workers/contractors I have EVER had in my home! R Lee USMC Ret --
August 13, 2013 5
very polite..efficient
July 28, 2013 4.3
I appreciated Carlos especially both the dryer vent issue and the air conditioner/UV light issue in great detail. He was very professional and it is appreciated.
July 03, 2013 5
I was very pleased with the courtesy and professionalism of the crew. Bernard was very precise in his explanation and Erick and Lorenzo were polite and efficient. The property cleaned was a rental. If I need this type of service in the future I will happily call upon Sears to complete the work. FYI - I did receive4 a call from Sears around 1:20 saying they thought the crew would call me around 4:00, yet they called to say they were en route just after 2:00 if I'm not mistaken. Thank you.
June 26, 2013 5
Our technician Carlos was very helpful and explained all the information clearly and precisely. He showed me diagrams and explained in detail how to keep my unit running at peak performance. I would recommend Sears Duct Cleaning to all my friends and family.
June 19, 2013 5
Technician was professional in every way.
May 18, 2013 5
They did a prompt and efficient job with professional quality.
May 10, 2013 5
Bernard was terrific to work with and the crew couldn't have done a better job.
May 10, 2013 5
Bernard is good. Very detailed.
April 02, 2013 5
Travis and his team did a great job on their job for us
March 28, 2013 4.8
The free inspection of my indoor heat pump unit was a waste of everyone's time.
February 09, 2013 5
lee was very professional. he is akso a very nice guy. he explained everything very clearly and also recommended gettibg a coil cleaning. after seeing what the coiks looked like on his monitor, I am very gkad he recommended that. They cleaned up afterwars and did not cause any dammage to my house. i will definitely use this service again.
December 28, 2012 5
The team was great and friendly!
December 21, 2012 5
Great job. Very nice service. They well inform me and I felt very confident in their knowledge and the quality of the job they did. I will call you back in 3 years. Now, I knwo how to maintain that, and I can count on your specialists.
December 17, 2012 5
A terrific crew!
December 07, 2012 5
The technicians were great. The only thing I would fix is that the company called me several times (4) within the 24 hours prior to my appointment to change the arrival time for the technicians, which made scheudling my day very difficult.
November 16, 2012 5
Franscisco and team did a wonderful job, were very professional and helpful. Thanks!
November 01, 2012 5
Customer contact prior to the cleaning, I requested a Friday, there was not one available. Then I thought that Sears was done with me. Yesterday morning I got a call saying we could have you guys come in the afternoon.
August 03, 2012 5
Chris Tidwell and team did a fantastic job. Extremely professional and friendly. Very knowledgable. Sears is lucky to have such a great employee. Will recommend tooters and will call for future needs.
July 07, 2012 5
Very cadial and professional
June 29, 2012 5
Very professional and courteous. They did a thorough job. Thank you,
June 07, 2012 5
Very nice and efficient at cleaning the ducts!
April 26, 2012 5
The Sears technicians were thoroughly professional, prompt & efficient. A perfect service all. We will definately be contacting Sears for future services like this. Well done!
April 24, 2012 5
Douglas explained everything very clearly and was a pleasure to work with. All three of the gentlemen did an a great job.
December 14, 2011 5
The technicians, led by Charles McKinney, performed everything to our complete satisfaction. Mr. McKinney was friendly, willing to answer questions, and helpful in explaining how to operate new parts. Thank you Mr. McKinney!
December 12, 2011 4.8
I think that Sears did a fine job of cleaning my air duct system.
December 05, 2011 5
The crew of 3 was very professional and courteous. They removed their shoes when they entered the house. They explained everything that was being done. I am very pleased with the service and will recommend Sears service to my friends.
Prev Next