San Diego
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning of San Diego, CA

989 4.9 1 5

Carpet Cleaning and Upholstery Cleaning Reviews
989 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments:
April 25, 2017 5
Very courteous and professional.
April 22, 2017 5
Your technician was extremely efficient.
April 21, 2017 5
Great job ??
April 18, 2017 4.5
Danny did a great job! My main concern was all the additional costs. I was quoted $150 but when I added pet enzymes and protection my bill was $100 more than the quote. I think it's better practice to discuss these potential fees when a customer is placing the order.
April 17, 2017 5
The techs were very professional and represented Sears well
April 13, 2017 4.3
Carpet still damp after 16 hours, although they said it would be 4-5. Looks good though.
April 11, 2017 5
more work on drying time.
April 03, 2017 5
Team was professional and efficient with their time ...extremely satisfied
March 27, 2017 5
Vanessa the service rep was very nice and professional. Service was good, price was reasonable compared with other brand name companies. I would use Sears again and again.
March 15, 2017 5
The guys were great. Very professional & corteous.
March 14, 2017 5
Jonathan and Benny from San Diego Sears did an outstanding job. Please mention to them how much I value their hard work and dedication.
March 09, 2017 5
It was helpful that they told me I was not using The best method to clean spots. Very efficient and professional
March 09, 2017 5
Danny was our technician and he was awesome! He explained everything and offered me additional services and was very polite when I declined them.
February 26, 2017 5
Jose was very polite, personable, and professional.
February 25, 2017 4.3
I did not like the up selling of extra stuff. I am sure that is part of how you make money after people call for the deal but it was oppressive.
February 22, 2017 4.8
I think they tried to get the smell out,but it's still a slight smell to it. I want to give the chemicals some time to work but it still smells a bit
February 20, 2017 5
Guys were great and professional!
February 18, 2017 4.8
Danny was very professional and did a great job!
February 11, 2017 5
Professional, detailed, courteous, thorough, polite, hard working.
February 10, 2017 5
Juan Padilla provided superior service. He will be asked to return for our next cleaning. Many thanks, Juan!
February 10, 2017 5
Juan was great
February 07, 2017 5
Danny and Alan did an outstanding job cleaning the carpet. Could not have been better. Thank you.
February 02, 2017 5
thank you
January 31, 2017 5
I had two homes that I was cleaning so we met three technicians all three were thoughtful as well as knowledgeable.
January 30, 2017 5
Both cleaners were extemely respectful, knowledgeable and friendly. It was a pleasure to have them work in my home
January 23, 2017 5
Jayin and Miguel did a great job cleaning out stains at my rental. You cost a little more but always get the carpet super clean. And I always recommend you to others. Thanks.
January 21, 2017 5
One of the technician Benny was outstanding. VERY professional, personable. We think he should be in management.
January 03, 2017 5
They were willing to accommodate me. I had some special requests.
December 30, 2016 5
Not really improve upon, but it took more than 24 hours for my carpets to dry even though the day was quite warm
December 19, 2016 3.8
The Carpet still was dirty at some places. May be i needed more cleaning. But i was not told what needs to be done to reall make it clean. I may have agreed to more cleaning if was told something.
December 09, 2016 5
Josh and Andre were professional and very courteous.
December 09, 2016 5
Danny & Josh were very hard workers, extremely polite and very thorough! Please send them next time I request carpet cleaning.
December 09, 2016 4.5
The two technicians, Andre and Josh, were very professional, came on time, went right to work and were finished in little over an hour. I definitely will recommend your service.
December 08, 2016 5
I was happy with the professionalism of the workers.
December 08, 2016 4.5
I would appreciate if you would tell the technicians not to put certain pieces of furniture on top of an upholstered chair. Otherwise, he was very good, polite, courteous, and presentable. I would highly recommend d Erick and would want him to come back next time.
December 02, 2016 5
Friendly, polite and speedy workers!
November 30, 2016 4
The carpet took overnight (20 hr) to completely dry. The area rug turned out great, but I was surprised that they wanted to charge extra for a small carpeted area off the bedroom. The special included 5 areas plus free hall: 2 BR, DIN, LIV--and should have included this. The crew finished everything in less than one hour.
November 23, 2016 5
Bernardo was very knowledgeable and did a great job cleaning my white sofa... looks brand new. It's work like this that keeps me coming back to Sears!
November 23, 2016 5
The two man crew was polite, professional and courteous.
November 16, 2016 5
I like Juan and i love my carpets...I will use you again. ~Adriana
November 15, 2016 5
The team of Alex & Josh were friendly, professional and speedy. They made me very comfortable and answered all my questions. I give them 2 thumbs up!
November 10, 2016 5
Danny and Josh provided outstanding service. Very thorough and polite! Thank you!
November 08, 2016 5
Outstanding job.
November 06, 2016 5
Good job, great price
November 06, 2016 4.3
Traffic areas could of spent more time on. Corner areas to stair still dirty compared touch middle of stairs. Don't think their full attention was on doing my carpet. Another neighbor inquired on service one technician left my house to go talked to the other neighbor at their house for a short period talking with them. Once the completed their job at my home went to neighbors but they were not at home.
October 31, 2016 5
Danny and josh were amazing! Thank you guys for being on time, fast, knowledgeable, and getting those carpets like new again!
October 31, 2016 5
Technician Raul did a good job of explaining the Enzyme treatment, which I added to my order. Both the chair and sofa looked good after they were done. He also gave me a realistic expectation as to when the sofa would be dry.
October 30, 2016 5
Technicians were very helpful. They asked me what I wanted and let me know of any stains that may not come out.They also asked if I wanted the back of the sofa cleaned. Overall great job.
October 29, 2016 5
Thanks dudes ???? Great customer service Danny & Josh! :)
October 29, 2016 5
Very satidfied
October 26, 2016 4
Yes. Give a better estimate. Don't give a good price to get the technician out and then say it's just and estiimate. I ended up paying 100.00 dollars more and I was on a tight budget.
October 24, 2016 5
Great service. Very professional. My carpet(4 bedrooms, hallway and living/dining room) looks great! I totally recommend them.
October 24, 2016 4.5
Not satisfied with the cleaning job insofar as the spots returned the next day, and were larger. The carpet looked perfect when the technicians left.
October 19, 2016 5
Workers were clean and very professional. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family.
October 12, 2016 5
The customer service rep who cleaned my carpet was very professional, he explained everything to me, I think he did a outstanding job on cleaning all 3 rooms, my stairway, hallway, Kitchen. He made my carpet look almost brand new.
October 08, 2016 5
This was for sure the very best ever, I've already gave your number to 3 people that you
October 05, 2016 5
Technicians did a GREAT job......courteous and knowledgeable. I will use Sears again.
October 03, 2016 5
Danny Villarre was our technician he was very professional and personal informed us every thing he was doing he was great thank you would use him again next time.
October 03, 2016 5
Danny and Andre where great and explained everything of what our options where. They where very quick and effecient.
October 01, 2016 5
It was an overall superb job...
September 24, 2016 5
You guys rock and my technicians were incredible.
September 18, 2016 5
They were very professional and I would recommend the services to my friends and family! Have a nice day????
September 14, 2016 5
Terrific job. Floor looks great. Thank you!
September 09, 2016 5
The experience was above expectation.
September 08, 2016 4.8
Juan was polite and courteous, on task
September 06, 2016 5
Danny and Carlos did a great job on our carpets. Would have them back again anytime. Thanks!
August 29, 2016 5
Alex and Juan were very polite and helpful in answering questions. Although the furniture is not yet dry , the job seems to be well done! I feel the prices were very reasonable!
August 27, 2016 5
In fact, after a few other projects that will be done in my home, I will calling you again to clean some area rugs
August 25, 2016 5
Technicians were very professional. They did a great job and answered all my questions.
August 17, 2016 5
Alex and Eric were a great, professional, cleaning team! I appreciate how thorough they were while cleaning and removing stains. All of the items that received service look and smell clean.
August 15, 2016 5
Technician was outstanding. Best carpet cleaner we have ever had.
August 13, 2016 5
Danny V is great I will always request him
August 10, 2016 5
The technicians were awesome, very thorough and explained everything completely. They were very respectful and efficient. Thank you.
August 08, 2016 4.8
The two individuals were very professional. They did a nice job. I think that sears does need to update their equipment to meet other carpet equipment standards.
July 27, 2016 5
thanks for the advice to have the carpet stretched, I wondered why it was looking so shabby so soon
July 26, 2016 5
The only thing that was unsatisfactory was that I scheduled an afternoon appointment. I received a call 2 days before stating that the techs would be here sometime between 1-4 but on the day of the cleaning I received a courtesy call stating that the techs would be here in 15 minutes. This was 10:30 am. I was not home at the time and had to rush home.
July 26, 2016 5
Jvonn and Andre did a great job !
July 15, 2016 5
The lead gentleman represented your company very well. Very professional, pleasant and great communicator.
July 13, 2016 5
Chris and Josh were very professional........explained what they were going to do and why .........great service
July 11, 2016 4
The crew was great. They did a great job and friendly. Thanks again!
July 09, 2016 5
Great services, went over and beyond to take care of our home needs. Had heavy stains but we're still no match for the amazing blue crew services men jasper and Javier
July 08, 2016 5
Jason and Hans were extremely knowledgeable and professional. It cost me way more than i expected to save my carpets but they did it! I would highly recommend this duo and will request them again in the future. I have already recommended Sears and this specific duo to a friend thank you! Please let them know how I felt Tamara Moch
July 06, 2016 5
Andre T. was very good, called ahead and arrived when promised. Very satisfied with the service.
July 01, 2016 5
Our Technician did a great job!
June 26, 2016 5
Guys were great.
June 23, 2016 5
Keep up the good work!
June 23, 2016 5
They were awesome enough to wait 20mins til I got home
June 21, 2016 5
Good job done well.
June 20, 2016 5
SEARS team were all very knowledgeable and did a fabulous job cleaning my white carpet. Great explanations about carpet treatment, wear & tear. No mess left behind, carpet dried in a few hours. Give these two guys a bonus paycheck.
June 16, 2016 5
The two young men that came to clean my carpet, were on time, fast, efficient and pleasure to work with. Carpets looked great upon finishing. Thank you!
June 05, 2016 5
Well spoken two young guys. Gave detailed and honest feedbacks.
June 05, 2016 5
Jay asked the right questions to do a perfect job. thank you
May 30, 2016 5
we were very pleased and satisfied with the performance of both of the technicians
May 26, 2016 4
I would have one of the techs come back, but the other one, no to pushy. I still have an area in my hallway that stands out. This doesn't mean I won't use you again, if you look at my record I've been with you for several years.
May 25, 2016 5
The 2 guys were extremely professional & courteous! I appreciated that they did such an amazing job!
May 20, 2016 5
Ivonn and Hans did an great job. On time, very professional. Would have them back anytime.
May 17, 2016 5
Our living room, dining room, and hall areas are very, very small, so I was hoping that the technicians would also clean a small area of the bedrooms. But they didn't, and because of that I feel that we were a little bit cheated. Other than that, the service was great.
May 14, 2016 4.5
The two service men were outstanding, and fast is servicing my home.
May 12, 2016 4.5
The work was great, but the dry time was quite long.
May 05, 2016 5
Danny and Josh did good.
Prev Next