Wake Forest
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning of Wake Forest, NC

83 4.9 1 5

Carpet Cleaning and Upholstery Cleaning Reviews
83 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments:
April 10, 2018 5
The technician was helpful and did a good job!
November 30, 2017 5
My technician was able to get out spots that no other cleaning service could do. He was fantastic!
July 27, 2017 5
Good job......A+
March 10, 2017 5
Clarence and Giles were very professional and friendly. 2E will be calling you again
September 01, 2016 5
Very polite gentleman.
July 03, 2016 4.8
My only complaint is that I paid for deodorizer for my carpet cleaning & the smell did not come out all the way like they said it would.
June 16, 2016 5
The gentlemen were courteous, friendly, helpful and professional. It was a pleasure doing business with them.
April 18, 2016 5
Everything was done just perfect.
February 17, 2016 5
Everything was great from customer service to how well the carpets were cleaned except that a few hours after they left 3 stains showed up on our carpet. We have called sears to have them come back out to fix those 3 spots.
January 25, 2016 5
Very happy with your service. Thank you very much.
December 01, 2015 5
Clarence was a very kind man, appears to have done a really good job on the carpet, and was kind enough to answer all my questions regarding carpet care.
November 06, 2015 4
Everything went perfectly and I am very pleased with my carpets!
August 26, 2015 5
Great service , professional technicians
June 25, 2015 5
Tech was awesome. Courteous and did a great job
June 11, 2015 5
Everything was great,.
May 21, 2015 5
We were promised between 12 - 5 pm, so we did some cleanup and moving and ate an early lunch to be ready by noon. Crew arrived at 3:30 and left at 5, so they did meet the promised time frame. Window for arrival time should be smaller for customer convenience.
May 08, 2015 4.8
give 10% off on total bill
April 30, 2015 5
The guys were extremely friendly and helpful. I will use this service again.
October 22, 2014 5
I thought the tech did a good job. However, I did need one room done over. Overall he did a good job. I gave all 5 stars.....don't like to give a low score.
September 24, 2014 4.3
Tech.s were friendly and informative
February 05, 2014 5
The technician did a very good job at cleaning our carpet, we are very happy with the service. Thank you
December 04, 2013 5
Great job and very friendly! Thank you.
August 01, 2013 5
Friendly, professional & efficient service
July 16, 2013 5
I will request the same technicians. They were great!
June 07, 2013 5
Adam did a great job. We were very pleased.
September 28, 2012 5
Clarence was extremely nice and did a very thorough job!
August 22, 2012 5
they did a really good job on the carpets, and put forth extra effort on the higher traffic areas to get them as clean as they possibly could. I was told that they were very professional. thank you.
June 14, 2012 5
CJ did great!
March 27, 2012 4.3
The customer service representative said the carpet would dry in about 3 hrs. It actually took over 15 hours for the carpet to dry completely.
March 19, 2012 5
Carlos Lange was very professional and did a GREAT job cleaning my sofa, love seat, chair and ottoman!
January 12, 2012 5
Guys, did a great job thanks
November 30, 2011 5
Thank you your Tec.s did a great job and I want them back the next time. Lance Pontrelli