Vacaville
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning of Vacaville, CA

95 4.9 1 5

Carpet Cleaning and Upholstery Cleaning Reviews
95 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments:
November 06, 2018 5
The technician was courteous, professional, neat and did a great job. I am extremely pleased.
October 26, 2018 5
The person that cleaned my carpets was extremely efficient and did a wonderful job.
December 08, 2016 5
Upgrading the service is something most Companies do...but, I would prefer to know what the service I am requesting is going to be and not deal with add-ons.
August 11, 2016 4.8
Nice tech very helpful and knowledgable
January 31, 2016 3.5
Didn't call 24 hours prior to service. I called them. Said I wasn't on schedule. Then found it. Technition quoted different price than what was told over phone. But gave it to me at price I was quoted finally.
November 23, 2015 5
Great customer service
September 29, 2015 5
Look forward to receiving amount correction. Thank you.
July 06, 2015 5
The technicians that came out to my home to perform the carpet cleaning were very knowledgeable, and professional.
November 10, 2014 5
The team was courteous and professional. They explained everything to me, and did a very good job, the best we have ever had.
November 01, 2014 5
Super! Telephone representatives were thorough and friendly the technicians were outstanding, timely, professional and did a great job!
September 22, 2014 4.5
In the walk areas, there seems to still be some spots. I didn't have that dirty of a carpet and it was because of those walkways that are dirty prompted the carpet cleaning.
August 06, 2014 5
Technicians performed the rug cleaning in a professional and through manner. plan to have this team back again.
July 03, 2014 5
Jimmy was fantastic. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough.
March 18, 2014 5
I thought that going different directions during the extraction would give it the possibility of taking out more of what was in the carpet. When I vacuum I vacuum in three different directions to help lift any dirt and or particles out of the carpet.
March 07, 2014 5
The 2 that came to our house make a really great crew. They were very knowledgeable and very helpful. It was a pleasant experience.
February 17, 2014 5
The technicians were very professional, easy to talk to and explained everything they were doing. Thanks
December 03, 2013 5
I've already recommended Sears to a friend for carpet cleaning! Thank you for a good job.
December 02, 2013 5
The technicians were especially careful not to inconvience me as I am at home recovering from surgery.
September 06, 2013 5
Very friendly technicians and professional. They did a great job.
May 22, 2013 4.5
The costs were much more than I had expected.
May 01, 2013 5
My carpets looked great! I was vary happy and the price is very reasonable. THank you!
April 01, 2013 5
The techs were great
December 15, 2012 4
My technicians were very professional and courteous.
November 04, 2012 3.8
I have had Sears clean my carpets numerous times and all of the prior technicians would move the furniture and clean underneath. These last technician did not move any furniture, ie. sofa, love seat. They did move the dinning table but did not move it back and put it on the blocks as by previous technicians.
September 08, 2012 5
Both tech's were very professional and did a very good job. There are a couple of spots they could not get all out, but did the best they could.
June 01, 2012 5
Awesome job!
March 06, 2012 5
great job well done!
February 21, 2012 5
very professional sears representatives...the carpets look great!