Springdale
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning of Springdale, AR

73 4.9 1 5

Carpet Cleaning and Upholstery Cleaning Reviews
73 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments:
July 28, 2018 5
it took a long time to dry before I could walk on it
June 27, 2018 5
Great job as always, thanks.
June 21, 2018 5
The technician where fast, friendly, and did a great job.
June 12, 2018 5
I have used the local Sears guys several times. Always happy. Always recommend.
October 19, 2017 5
The service and Service reps were very professional
October 10, 2017 5
During the process of cleaning Earl approached me requesting to connect to the water line in which I approved, but I after Earl finished with the carpets and I paid $234.01 Earl was still filling with water so I shut the water off.Earl was still connected and Earl turn the water back on. I had paid, the job was finished I did not see the reason after I paid $234.01 that I owed Earl to turn the water back on to continue to fill Earls water supply. I shut the water off a second time.
September 28, 2017 5
I am so pleased with how clean our carpets are! The young man that cleaned them was so hard working and did a fantastic job, not to mention he was very nice and personable. I hope he cleans carpets for Sears for many years to come.
May 11, 2017 4.8
Your folks did a great job.
December 29, 2016 5
I was happy that the entire process didn't take that long since I had young kids in the house.
October 18, 2016 5
Sam did a Wonderful job! Would definitely recommend Sears to my family/friends.
August 23, 2016 5
Very friendly, good service thanks
August 03, 2016 3.8
I expected the tech to arrive between 1:00 and 3:00, but he didn't get there until a little after 4:00 -- I lost an entire afternoon at work while waiting for him. There need to be set appointment times.
July 28, 2016 5
john and Antonio were great. Hardworking and professional, I will use Sears again if I can get these 2 gentlemen, 1 suggestion, be sure to clean behind doors
March 25, 2016 5
The technicians were very polite and friendly, completing their task in a timely fashion, they answered our questions about future carpet care adequately.We would be happy to have them back in our home in the future.
February 05, 2016 4.8
Great team, I have already recommended them.
November 20, 2015 5
Carpet looks great. I think they did a very good job.
September 30, 2015 5
Wonderful!
July 28, 2015 4.8
Friendly service and my carpets look better than I thought they would! Very timely, too.
December 17, 2014 5
Great representation by the service person.....
January 14, 2014 5
Staff was very knowledgeable, friendly, thorough, and quick!
January 03, 2014 4
We will miss Bob! Roger did a terrific job and was very professional.
October 23, 2013 5
Roger and Jason were very professional and diligent in their treatment of my furniture. I thought I was going to need to buy new furniture but they worked on my couch and love seat and achieved results I thought to be impossible. I will certainly have them back when I need service again! Thank you so very much for saving my furniture!
October 22, 2013 5
We were very satisfied with the work that Roger & Jason did. We will definitely request for their services when we have another job. Thank you.
August 05, 2013 5
The styrafoam pads are a good idea.
April 21, 2013 5
I just want to say that the techs that came to my house were very professional and knowledgeable. Courteous and prompt. Thanks Sears!
February 15, 2013 5
I was very pleased with the carpet and furniture cleaning! Whatever you pay those men, it isn't enough. I hope you keep them (and Sam) around because I have all of the confidence in the world in them.
October 29, 2012 5
everything was fine - thank you
July 11, 2012 5
We are very satisfied with the technician, Mr. Sam Vignone. He did a wonderful job cleaning our carpet and chair. We will ask for him again when we need our carpet/chair cleaned again. Robert and Donna Camp Springdale, Ar.
March 06, 2012 5
I have used Bob, the tech, for a number of years and he is wonderful! Always efficient, professional and pleasant. My whole family also uses him and friends.
February 29, 2012 5
The service technician was very polite. He seemed very knowledgeable about Sears products. He came and went in a timely manner.
December 27, 2011 5
Very thorough explanation of everything being done.
November 13, 2011 3.8
From reading your web blurb, I expected furniture that had been cleared to be moved. This was not the case. Why tell me to clear out a china cabinet when there is no intention of moving it.