Sacramento
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Air Duct Cleaning & Dryer Vent Cleaning of Sacramento, CA

56 4.8 1 5

Air Duct Cleaning Reviews and Dryer Vent Cleaning Reviews
56 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments:
November 16, 2018 5
The guys who came out are amazing! Worked efficiently and got the job done! My air is soo much cleaner now!
May 05, 2018 5
The service technician was professional and well behaved. He showed on time and completed the service on time on time. Very well satisfied.
October 13, 2017 5
This was scheduled maintence on my kenmore water & dryer not duck ?? cleaning
August 28, 2017 4.5
Why do you call it Air Duct Cleaning when the service dealt with a washer and dryer? It is extremely confusing. I had trouble getting a copy of the service provided. It took 3 different calls to finally receive my copy of the service provided. I would not call that good customer service.
August 05, 2017 3.8
Cost of additional work was too much
January 27, 2017 4.8
air duct cleaning wasn't completed at this time however th eyes were very helpful
January 16, 2017 5
Technician was very helpful
October 28, 2016 5
Very nice individual.
December 09, 2015 5
Great! Well done! Thanks!
June 13, 2014 5
The technicians and work was fine. My only "complaint" was that my name was misspelled on the job order paperwork.
May 01, 2014 3.8
Without looking directly into the dryer vent, we can only trust that it was cleaned thoroughly. Didn't see what was collected. Tech didn't show us afterward, and we forgot to ask. This was the first time we've had it cleaned using Sears' technique.
January 27, 2014 5
Staff was very punctual, efficient and professional. They did a great job!
November 14, 2013 5
Since I didn't have the e-coil cleaned, I feel I should have received a discount, even though I didn't tell the person on the phone who made the appointment. Aside from that, not following the techs. around, I did feel they did a good job in what they did--not being able to see what amount of dust and dirt that was removed from the ducts.
October 21, 2013 5
Jose and Rich were wonderful. They were very respectful, friendly, and competent. I enjoyed meeting them.
September 25, 2013 5
Tommy was very helpful and made the process smooth and efficient! Well done!
June 29, 2013 3.8
Debris were left behind and one of the vents was not put back.
March 12, 2013 4
Only took 15 minutes and cost $169. Is this excessive for cleaning a dryer vent?
February 22, 2013 5
Tommy and Jose were extremely informative and helpful. If I owned a company they are the type of people I would want representing it. Thank you.
November 24, 2012 4
Do technicians not need to wear any safety wear, such as helmets, eye protection,,,? They were so used to working on the top of the roof without any safety equipment, but I was scared.
September 21, 2012 5
the results are great and the staff were exceptional!
March 12, 2012 4.8
The technicians were outstanding - very professional and considerate.