Narragansett
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning of Narragansett, RI

29 4.9 1 5

Carpet Cleaning and Upholstery Cleaning Reviews
29 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments:
April 07, 2017 4.5
E
September 25, 2016 5
Pleasant, knowledgeable, professional and just a good person!.
July 16, 2016 5
Just to clarify - this service was a dryer vent cleaning (not carpet, upholstery or tile). However, I was still very satisfied with the service and the folks I was in contact with. Thanks very much.
August 25, 2015 5
Ariel was my carpet cleaning person. I was very polite, knowledgeable, asked if there were any other areas that could be done and did a good job.
August 17, 2015 4
Yes...scheduling was confusing...my time frame changed from 10-2 to 9-12 to 9AM by the morning of the appt... I had to fly 50 miles south in under an hour and almost got a speeding ticket...unfortunate and unnecessary inconvenience to this customer. :((
June 08, 2015 5
The technician very pleasant and accommodating and the result of the cleaning process was exceptional. Thank you.
April 30, 2015 5
Our Technician was very friendly and professional and did a terrific job. Thanks!
April 03, 2015 5
Sears techs have always been polite and professional
January 21, 2015 4.5
I was upstairs while the technician was cleaning the dryer downstairs. It was a little uncomfortable when he just walked upstairs looking for me. Usually, someone will call me somehow, to let me know they are looking for me before walking upstairs. Small thing, but it was a bit uncomfortable.
September 19, 2014 5
VERRY VERY HAPPY WITH ALL SERVICE.. ASKED ME TO DO FOR HER.. SCOTT / MANAGER
June 27, 2014 4
Josh Smith was very like able and did great job! We would highly recommend Josh Smith.
July 07, 2013 5
The customer rep was terrific and we would like to use him and recommend him again! Frank Collins
June 20, 2013 5
The technician, Dave Cunha, was highly professional and enthusiastic about his work. I was very satisfied with him and I want him again next year.
April 04, 2013 5
The technician was very informative.
October 17, 2012 5
As a repeat customer, I was hoping for a pleasant experience today, and I was completely satisfied with the visit. It was scheduled in a timely manor by your office staff, and your in home staff did a very efficient job. I was very pleased with the staff sent to my home for my carpet cleaning today. They were both extremely proffessional and courteous. I was impressed by their knowledge and recommendations for future cleanings, and will call you next time we need service. Thank you
June 24, 2012 4.3
The technician "JOE" was very professional and extremely efficient. I would be pleased to have him next year. The customer service rep had difficulty understanding that we have done this for many years. His questions were needless and too detailed.