Long Beach
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning of Long Beach, CA

80 4.9 1 5

Carpet Cleaning and Upholstery Cleaning Reviews
80 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments:
April 18, 2018 5
Ricardo was an extremely hard worker and did a wonderful job even though he was alone. I would have him back in a heart beat. He was a little hard to understand but it did not impact his quality of work. I gave his card to several neighbors.
November 13, 2017 5
Technicians were very professional, got all my spots out, hard workers.
October 16, 2017 5
Very easy to set-up appointment and the guys who arrived at our home and took care of carpet cleaning were great! They both went out of their way to explain their cleaning processes and made sure we were happy with the end result of each room. Will definitely use your services again. :)
January 10, 2017 5
The techs did a good job. Were courteous and professional. I am very a happy with the results.
November 07, 2016 5
Really Professional, great sill use again.
April 04, 2016 5
Don and Jose were courteous, professional and did a fine job.
November 20, 2015 4.3
Definitely provided great service
August 05, 2015 5
Jonathan and Shawn were very professional, and were extremely efficient and did the job very well.
February 25, 2015 5
Awesome job very pleased
February 24, 2015 4.8
Once they got here they did fine!
December 14, 2014 4.3
For the price, the cleaning met expectations. Our technicians, Torriondo and Oscar Valle were very good. Oscar worked hard to get the stains out of our carpet as much as possible. The only critique was that it took "several" days for the carpet to dry. We had it done on a Thursday and it was still a bit moist on Sunday in spots. Having said that, it did rain during that time which I know makes a difference in drying time.
November 20, 2014 5
Your technicians were very professional and friendly: our carpet looks great.
August 08, 2014 5
Antonio and Daniel were a pleasure to meet and did a wonderful job on my couch and chair. Thank you.
July 11, 2014 5
No improvements needed. David & Ramon were very pleasant and polite.
July 11, 2014 5
Always thrilled with the curtesy and service provided. Thanks! Carpets look great.
July 08, 2014 5
Edgar is a wonderful employee, who does a fantastic job. Thank you so much.
February 13, 2014 5
I will be having the carpet at my father's house cleaned and I will ask for Edgar. He was on time, professional and did a terrific job. Please forward this information to his supervisor. Thank you.
May 09, 2013 5
Tech was neat, clean and polite
March 01, 2013 5
The experience and technician were great as always. Thank You!
February 01, 2013 4.5
Edgar was absolutely amazing! He was professional, knowledgeable, and cheerful.
January 06, 2013 5
We are very happy with the results, the price and service too. Daniel did a wonderful job and was very professional. We have light carpeting that requires cleaning every 3 months. We will definately be using Sears again. :)
November 28, 2012 4.8
Everything was good this time. I'm glad I gave Sears a second chance at cleaning my carpet :)
November 03, 2012 5
The young man who came to do the cleaning was professional, courteous, efficient and a great representative of your team.
September 29, 2012 5
Very satisfied!
September 22, 2012 4.8
I only wished that they had raked the finished carpet prior to leaving.
June 03, 2012 4
Tech was very professional and very well experience in his work
April 22, 2012 5
Very nice, pleasant, and professional young men. Thank you!
February 29, 2012 5
Cory Morris and Victor Rojas were extremely professional, and did a wonderful job. I will definitely use and refer the Sears Carpet and Upholstery Care to my family and friends. Truly was a wonderful experience! Thanks guys!