Linden
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning of Linden, NJ

33 4.8 1 5

Carpet Cleaning and Upholstery Cleaning Reviews
33 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments:
August 13, 2018 5
Absolutely no improvement needed . The guys were very professional ect.. so glad I booked with Sears this time !
March 26, 2017 5
Great job in removing all the stains , was impressed with quality of work. Thank You
February 17, 2016 3.8
My stairs were dirty the same day I feel like it was a complete waste of money
December 17, 2015 4.8
The only thing I think could be improved is on the day before a message was left on my phone confirming appointment but no time period was given. So we didn't know till the morning phone call on the day of service if you were coming at 8:00 AM or 8:00 PM. Other then that we were very happy with everything.Thank you.
October 06, 2014 5
Technician Mr. Pitt was very knowledgeable and explained everything
November 27, 2013 5
I thought the two technicians were well informed regarding their job and that they did a wonderful job. The exceptional dirty spots came off and the rest of the couch cleaned up as well. The t echs were very polite and courteous. Thank You. Lorraine Carhart
July 06, 2013 5
we did a great job and the technicians were outstanding!
May 07, 2013 5
Sears always does a wonderful job. Great technicians professional and courteous. Keep up the good work. Mrs. Nino
April 10, 2013 5
very satisfied w/ scott & ty they did a very professional job and answered all questions and worked very hard on getting all stains out as best as possible