La Jolla
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning of La Jolla, CA

71 4.9 1 5

Carpet Cleaning and Upholstery Cleaning Reviews
71 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments:
March 14, 2017 5
Thank you technician Danny for a great job!
January 07, 2017 5
Great job !
December 13, 2016 5
Andre and Josh were Great!
October 03, 2016 5
Juan and Alex were great! They were professional and efficient. The carpet looks brand new. Most importantly, they did not let my cats escape. Thank you!
August 24, 2016 5
These guys were efficient, polite and professional. They were great.
April 06, 2016 5
All good. Two spots need redoing and will call for an appointment.
February 06, 2016 5
I had urine stains throughout my entire home I didn't think they would come off but was I proved wrong thank you sears for having professionals definitely using them again & again
February 04, 2016 5
My dryer vent is much much better thank you blew crew
January 21, 2016 5
Great service, I hope to have the same crew next time.
January 21, 2016 5
The guys were friendly, efficient and did quality service. They also helped put my furniture back in place. Thanks Christopher and andre
January 07, 2016 5
The one improvement is the odor that comes from your extraction hose. It smells like a sewer. I almost had the guys leave because of it. You need to get new hoses or get rid of that smell. The team that serviced the house was very good and professional, however.
December 07, 2015 5
Techs we're wonderful, met all of my expectations and went over and beyond to get the service done the way i wanted. They moved my furniture and was very polite. Great work and thank you christopher and andre
December 02, 2015 5
The techs were marvelous as usual and the carpets and upholstery look great, as always!
November 18, 2015 5
Christopher and Erick were great. They did an awesome job on my carpet and were very friedly and professional..we will be recommending them again and again.
August 25, 2015 5
Very satisfied. Definitely will use Sears csrpet cleaning services in the future.
June 11, 2015 5
Bernardo is a good representative of Sear's Carpet Care. He was professional, polite, and made sure I was satisfied with the quality of cleaning. I'll be sure and ask for him the next time I call for my carpet cleaning.
May 28, 2015 5
This is not relevant to the interviews and inspection which were very well done
May 19, 2015 5
The two Sears representatives did an outstanding job cleaning my rugs, clearing out my dryer lint trap, and then cleaning up after themselves. They were friendly, professional, and hardworking. Thank you.
April 29, 2015 4.8
Thanks so much, Chris and Benny!
March 10, 2015 5
Technician was very professional and courteous. He did a great job cleaning the carpets and was quick. I would recommend him again.
March 09, 2015 4.5
Bobby and Steven were professional and performed the job thoroughly. They demonstrated appreciation for my property. Above all, they were polite and courteous. Thank you!
February 26, 2015 5
Raul was amazing! He took time to explain and offered additional cleaning services such as the floor that was very much needed! I would be happy to work with him in the future. Robin
January 23, 2015 5
good job from start to finish. Thanks
October 12, 2014 4.8
GREAT JOB.. YOUNG MEN VERY CLEAN , NEAT AND RESPECTFUL. REGARDS. DONNA LITTLEFIELD.
March 24, 2014 5
Great job. Will definitely ask for Israel, as my technician, for future cleaning. Thorough job, moved furniture i was not able to lift, made sure I was satisfied with the job. Best cleaning job i have had since using Sears Carpet Cleaning!
January 14, 2014 5
Great Service !
January 09, 2014 4.5
I greatly appreciate the manager taking care of me and providing a discount this one time to meet the minimum order amount. I wouldn't have been able to order the service otherwise.
November 15, 2013 5
THe senior technician was very professional, presented himself well and if he worked for me, I would give him a raise.
October 24, 2013 5
I will request both Gerardo and Joseph for my next job due to their competence, courtesy and professionalism.
July 15, 2013 5
These guys were awesome! I highly recommend their services!
June 11, 2013 5
This is the second time in as many weeks you folks have visited our properties and the service was SPECTACULAR.
May 30, 2013 5
Both gentleman were very professional, knowledgable and nice. i'm very happy.
May 25, 2013 5
Jonathan did a fantastic job! Thank you so much!
March 25, 2013 4.8
I think that my technician did a good job, however some of the pet stains came back in the dining area., the next day. Benny was very nice and professional and surely did the best that he could. I would recommend him to come back for future cleaning.
July 02, 2012 5
Thanks
June 23, 2012 5
Todd Mustard did an extremely good job and i highly recommend him to anyone who needs their carpets cleaned. He was very thorough in his explaination of what he was doing and was able to answer all of my questions.
May 22, 2012 5
Super Nice guys! Woudl recommend them! thanks
March 07, 2012 5
We had our dryer vents cleaned, but the same answers apply.