Inglewood
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning of Inglewood, CA

33 4.8 1 5

Carpet Cleaning and Upholstery Cleaning Reviews
33 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments:
October 10, 2018 4.3
My carpet has a very sour smell. Not sure what happened this time but would really like a free do over since I’ve been a loyal customer for years.
April 19, 2018 5
Ricardo Garcia was the tech, and he was extremely professional and did a fantastic job. I am very pleased.
May 28, 2017 5
The tech was very professional from start to finish. My white carpet looks new and I didn't think that was possible!
March 30, 2016 5
The technicians were professional and completed the job in a time I felt was quick. I would highly recommend these guys for any job. I will request them in the future. Sears is fortunate to have them as employees.
January 16, 2016 4
Sean was outstanding! I was very pleased with my service. Thank you!:-)
December 16, 2015 5
Would like to request same technicians next time. They were very professional.
November 01, 2015 5
The two techs were professional and courteous. I would definitely use Sears again for my carpet cleaning.
August 15, 2015 5
I think the techs did a great job great personally I am satisfied with the cleaning and yes I would tell a friend and have the same techs back in the near future.
July 18, 2015 5
Techniftcians were very nice and polite.A job well done.
June 10, 2015 5
Happy customer!
June 04, 2015 5
The two gentleman were very polite through and they did a beautiful job, I would like to see the same two specialist in 6 month'S if possible and thank you so much for your services, Joan Strange
October 28, 2013 5
Sears should get a maid housekeeping services.