Indian Trail
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning of Indian Trail, NC

34 4.8 1 5

Carpet Cleaning and Upholstery Cleaning Reviews
34 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments:
October 04, 2017 5
No complaints. I always count on Sears for service. They all including the scheduler did a great job!
September 29, 2017 5
Lee and Alex were very friendly and polite. They answered all my questions satisfactorily. I was very impressed by their professionalism.
July 20, 2017 5
great service...
July 06, 2017 5
Great job! Fast and efficient
January 31, 2017 5
For the arrival time, I was under the impression they were booked from 11am-1pm, not that it was an arrival window. As a result, I was there an hour early and had to move around other appointments in my day. The arrival window should be explained better so that people can plan for the full arrival window, plus the estimated time for the service.
July 26, 2016 5
Mike M. is a great representative, he was friendly and knowledgeable when I asked him questions. They did a great job and my carpet looks great.
July 16, 2016 5
Our service tech Mike was great.
October 05, 2015 5
Both technicians were professional, friendly, fast and thorough. Great job! Great guys!
May 21, 2014 4
I was satisfied when the technician left but then when the floor started to dry you can see many spots is still on the floor.
February 04, 2014 3.8
the per urine smell was not minimized. there were small areas and the pretreatment enzymes and $40 were of deodorizer didn't not work. The carpet is scotch guarded with a lined pad so the smell didn't come of of the carpet as promised
January 24, 2014 3.5
We used a living social deal. The last time we had our carpets cleaned the tech moved furniture and spent a good amount of time there. This time you can see where the carpet is cleaned and then where it wasn't cleaned furniture was not moved. I know it was a living social deal but it felt like we got the $40 we paid for and not the normal value of $80.
July 16, 2012 5
The technicians were very prompt, polite and professional. They did a good job explaining the details and cleaning the carpet. I plan to have other areas of the house done soon and would not mind having them come back again. They got areas clean that I did not think were gonna get clean. Thanks Sears.