Farmington
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning of Farmington, AR

13 4.7 1 5

Carpet Cleaning and Upholstery Cleaning Reviews
13 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments:
June 25, 2018 5
When I set up the appt I asked for the protective coating and that was not on the work order. I did not see notice until they left.
May 05, 2018 4.5
Sam did a great job - like the results! Just hope they last - I will always tell my friends to ask for him As for the rating for the call service rep - didn't really have much conversation to judge by - When Sam and Earl cleaned my carpet they gave me the price for doing to grout
April 17, 2018 4.8
I will be having Sam and Earl back to clean my tile grout. They did a good job - very personable and professional
July 03, 2017 4.8
they were both very professional and responsive to any questions I had. They will be asked back again
August 01, 2016 5
Techs Johnny and Antinio were not only very proficient, but also very friendly and eager to please. We definitely will request them in the future. Please let them know we are very pleased with their good work ethics .
January 29, 2016 5
The floors stink horribly. It smells like stale water was used. We are going to have to have someone come in and do the floors over again to get the smell out. We are not satisfied.
June 09, 2015 5
I have used Sears and this same team before Very Happy with the results
September 30, 2012 5
Great job! Great customer service and reasonable price will use again.