East Windsor
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning of East Windsor, NJ

25 4.8 1 5

Carpet Cleaning and Upholstery Cleaning Reviews
25 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments:
June 09, 2018 5
Technicians were great. I will most likely use service for a future carpet cleaning service. Please keep the promotional offers.
May 15, 2015 5
Very nice and competent.
October 27, 2014 5
The guys doing the work are great.
August 26, 2014 5
Matt and Donald were very professional and friendly. They arrived at the stated time and did a thorough job. I would have them back next time I need carpet services.
April 19, 2014 5
Whatever the gentleman used on the carpet the second time..should have been done during the first visit. I am so much satisfied after having to have the technician to come out again to re-do carpent over. I able to have a clean carpent for Easter! Thank you Sears!
June 03, 2013 4.5
The men were very nice and accommodating, but after t hey left I noticed that maybe they could have gone over the carpet in my bedroom again because some areas were not as clean as I would have thought they should have been.
November 24, 2012 5
The group of technicians that came to my home were very professional. They were knowledgeable and just a pleasure to do business with. I will definitely be using Sears again.
November 07, 2012 5
Pleased with the service. Would recommend to friends positively.
July 01, 2012 5
Great job