Cranston
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning of Cranston, RI

61 4.8 1 5

Carpet Cleaning and Upholstery Cleaning Reviews
61 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments:
June 07, 2018 5
The service technician was awesome.......just maintain this type of customer service.
September 30, 2016 5
3 carpets cleaned within an hour. They all smell wonderful and look like new.
January 07, 2016 5
CARLOS DID ASGREAT JOB.
December 19, 2015 5
Mark took out the runner to be fixed, as part of the sides were wavy. Hope it will improve and that I'll get it back soon.
October 07, 2015 5
They were great...
September 14, 2015 3.8
The technician asked me if I wanted the backs of my furniture cleaned. I'm pretty sure the entire furniture pc was supposed to be cleaned. He performed the duty, but I got the impression he didn't want to move it away from the wall.
November 13, 2014 5
Great job and my technician was very polite.
October 21, 2014 5
Guys worked very hard
June 03, 2014 5
Calvin and I really enjoyed having Jason Ramos in our home. He was extremely professional and thorough,in fact, we've requested that Jason perform all of our additional cleaning needs. In our opinion, the Sears Carpet and Upholstery Care Division could'nt have a finer representative. Sincerely, Calvin and Pam Durham
April 28, 2014 5
Very good service. Thank you.
December 16, 2013 5
The technician was great! My carpets look much better than they did although they are still damp! Hopefully the end result will be that they look like they do now when they completely dry!
November 29, 2013 5
Jay was awsome ,friendy ,informative and professional !
May 26, 2013 4.3
I'm not sure that my tech fully understood me due to a language barrier. Also, two stains from my cat were not removed. Hovever, another stain that I thought would be more troublsome, came out completely.
March 13, 2013 5
Matt was exceptional. He was informative and friendly. A+.
January 09, 2013 5
Job Well Done!
December 07, 2012 5
very knowledgeable impressionable
December 05, 2012 5
The technicians were very polite, helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. They went beyond my expectations to offer additional cleaning services for my oriental rugs so that I did not have to transport the rugs to an external cleaning service. I was very pleased with their service. Thank you.
November 26, 2012 5
Very pleased with the results and the technician was professional and pleasant.
November 17, 2012 5
Thankyou Sears,my wife and I are long time customers and always think highly of Sears.
November 08, 2012 5
Technician was very professional
August 21, 2012 4
The team was very courteous.
May 23, 2012 5
very satisfied
March 30, 2012 3.5
The customer service person confirmed a different time than what was indicated on the order. As a result I lost a whole day from work. She was nice enough, but apparently forgetful.
March 11, 2012 4.8
Great technicians
January 02, 2012 5
Very satisfied
December 08, 2011 5
The service was great! Quick and Efficient. Thank You Sears, I will be calling soon to do other rooms in my home!