Chapel Hill
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning of Chapel Hill, NC

83 4.9 1 5

Carpet Cleaning and Upholstery Cleaning Reviews
83 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments:
May 04, 2018 5
wonderful service and expertise!
April 13, 2018 5
he was vey honest in telling me that my sofa should be dry cleaned and not washed.
October 17, 2017 5
Victor C did an outstanding job. He was able to get out stains that had been there through several prior cleanings.
October 03, 2017 5
Victor was very personable and kind!
May 21, 2017 5
No. Jon S. was great. Very friendly and left the house in good order. Would recommend Jon again.
March 09, 2017 5
very quick and at the same time thorough. Will use your service exclusively as this was my most successful experience with this type of service. than you
November 18, 2016 5
Cj and the other guy was very professional and did an awesome job. I would recommend Sears to all my friends. My carpets are gorgeous and my teenage son even noticed and that was amazing. Thanks to Cj and his partner
November 02, 2016 5
Very impressed with the quality of the work. Both guys are a solid 10 and I will ask for Alan for next job.
October 02, 2016 5
Best carpet cleaning results we have ever had! Will definitely use you gain. Jon was fantastic.
July 29, 2016 5
Technicians were very friendly and efficient.
July 28, 2016 5
The techs were great, the work was good, but ultimately only 1 of the 3 chairs came clean.
April 30, 2016 3.5
Technicians did not move loveseat or bed to shampoo under. The rooms were otherwise empty and the furniture was easy to move (e.g., bed is on frame with casters).
April 22, 2016 3.8
All of the stains came back after drying. I will be calling to get either a credit or to have them come back.
March 23, 2016 5
Clarence was courteous, on-time and very professional. This service was great! Am a repeat customer.
January 21, 2016 5
Everyone and everything was wonderful. Could not have been better. Thank you.
November 05, 2015 5
Great service and very friendly, will definitely recommend and use this service again!
August 21, 2015 5
This was my second time getting Sears to clean my carpet, and they did a perfect job. My carpet was very dirty from multiple kittens, dogs and other animals, as well as many kitchen spills, laundry detergent spills, etc. The carpet is now soft and bright and its original color. The service people were very nice, professional and trustworthy.
July 16, 2015 5
Would have appreciated a bit more care in running the hose through outdoor plant beds to get to the front door. My experience with every carpet cleaning service I have ever used underestimates the time it takes the carpet to dry. No exceptions this time. However, now I have learned to expect this. Carpet was not dry after 9 hours.
June 18, 2015 5
Great job! Thanks
April 01, 2015 5
Quincy was very helpful. Very hard worker!
March 23, 2015 5
Very professional and through service man
February 24, 2015 5
Job was done well, stains nicely removed, friendly technicians. Very satisfied.
December 11, 2014 3.8
We had to drop a room from the agreed service because the technician's partner was out and the service took him alone too long. We paid the same price for the service. A bit of a bad taste from that, but the service was very good and no other complaints.
August 30, 2014 5
Anthony and Sam were better than expected. I would definitely use them again by name and refer them to other people. A pleasant surprise.
July 30, 2014 5
Both men were completely professional, pleasant and helpful. My carpets look great and I wouldn't hesitate to have them return when I need this or other services.
April 28, 2014 5
Fabulous service. So easy to arrange, the price was great and it has Sears behind it.
April 01, 2014 5
The Technician was great. We think that the cost was too high because since contracting with Sears, we have heard about other service providers who would have done it for less. I will definitely get three bids next time.
March 17, 2014 5
Everything was done with the utmost care and professionalism. I would not hesitate to recommend or use Sears for these services again.
September 20, 2013 5
Great job, thanks!
August 12, 2013 4.8
My technicians were knowledgeable and friendly! I appreciated their expertise and good work.
August 10, 2013 5
The carpet was bunched up in a couple of places in the living room, which I didn't expect. After it dried and I vacuumed it, it flattened out. It might be good to explain this to customers.
June 14, 2013 5
Not really. They did a nice job.
June 10, 2013 5
Very courteous, efficient and well done service!
May 22, 2013 5
The Sears Representative was Alan. He was very respectful & neat. He explained a few items to me & I did purchase some deoderizer because I have a new puppy. When I have my carpets cleaned again by Sears I will request him. Sandra Rella
January 09, 2013 5
They were great. My carpet looks great, but I am waiting to see the end result when it dries.
November 02, 2011 5
Clarence was very professional and helpful. It was a pleasure to have him in my home. My tile floors look great.