Cary
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning of Cary, NC

158 4.9 1 5

Carpet Cleaning and Upholstery Cleaning Reviews
158 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments:
September 01, 2018 5
very good worker
July 07, 2018 5
The tech was very nice and did a great job
July 02, 2018 5
The Carpet Technician was very professional and did an outstanding job!
June 20, 2018 5
Clarence did a great job, as always
December 02, 2017 5
Clarence Jones does a wonderful job!
November 28, 2017 5
Steve and Victor were awesome - great customer service. Best cleaning I have ever received - my carpets look new. We look forward to having Steve and Victor back next year!
November 26, 2017 4.8
Our carpets and sofa were cleaned very thoroughly and look wonderful. However, our hardwood floor still has some dirt around the edges. Overall we were very satisfied but will probably skip the hardwood floor cleaning next time and stick with the carpet and sofa cleaning. The technicians were prompt and professional both times they've come to our house.
November 15, 2017 5
Technicians were extremely friendly and polite. They were great.
May 18, 2017 5
On time, polite and professional!
March 09, 2017 5
great job
January 01, 2017 5
Alan was fantastic!
December 17, 2016 5
Clarence is absolutely professional. He has been at my home before and I always want him in the future.
October 27, 2016 4.8
Good Service, both technicians professional.
August 05, 2016 5
I've used Sears Carpet Cleaning in the past and you've always done a good job.
April 21, 2016 4
Would go with morning appointment for large jobs. After full day, technicians tired (understandably) and noticed seem more inclined to take some shortcuts
October 05, 2015 5
The technicians were great! They moved very heavy objects to complete the carpet cleaning. We were very impressed and would recommend Sears and the technicians to other customers.
June 17, 2015 3.8
I didn't talk to a customer representative, everything was online.
April 21, 2015 5
Thank you for coming out on such short notice. I called at 8:30am and the technician arrived at 12:00pm the same day.
March 14, 2015 5
Very nice and polite people they did a great job. Thank you
February 23, 2015 4.5
Quincy did a great job.
December 10, 2014 5
Your whole service met my expectations. Thank you
October 20, 2014 5
The technicians were great, very pleasant and did a great job!
August 26, 2014 5
The person was knowledgeable and really behaved well.
August 02, 2014 5
This is the 2nd time Clarence cleaned our carpets. He always does a great job.
July 09, 2014 5
Michael was very informative
May 20, 2014 5
Quincy did a very thorough cleaning on both properties. He was very courteous and a very nice young an. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to have their carpet cleaned.
May 17, 2014 5
Clarence provides good and reliable service. e is very professional and is a good representative for Sears. He has cleaned our carpets many times. Since we have developed a long term working relationship with him, we now ask for him specifically when we request a cleaning. Our carpeting is getting old but still look great thanks to his work.
May 13, 2014 5
The experience was great. The technician remembered my home from the last time he cleaned the carpets in October. He was professional & did a wonderful job. I've already recommended Sesrs to several friends.
April 17, 2014 3.8
I asked to be the first apt of the day because I am a coach and had to plan my game day accordingly. I was told that they would be there at 8:00. They arrived closer to 9:00 with no apologies. The "upsale" process was a bit obnoxious. I said "no" 4 times to upgraded services...and they still pushed it.
March 31, 2014 5
As you can see with my answers, all went very well. The carpet looks great. I'm a very happy, satisfied customer.
January 22, 2014 5
Daniel did a fantastic job: professional, thorough, and conscientious. I would request him to return the next time we need carpets cleaned! Great job! We're extremely satisfied with the work performed! Thank you!
January 22, 2014 5
The technician was very pleasant, polite and efficient. Great job!
December 31, 2013 4.8
Good worl
December 10, 2013 5
Technician Adam and his colleague were very professional, diligent and respectful. Keep up the professional work.
November 08, 2013 5
Great Service!
September 10, 2013 5
Guys did a great job!
September 04, 2013 5
The 2 young men who did my carpet were extremely pleasant, walked through the house before starting the cleaning, spot cleaned everything that needed to be and they kept a smile on their face and were both very nice young men.
August 27, 2013 5
My carpet is old, but my husband and I was very impressed with the cleaning results. Technicians were outstanding,.
August 27, 2013 3.5
I didn't appreciate the suggestion that I needed scotch guard application on my carpet as what the technician said would happen, hadn't happened already. The whole thing appeared like Sears was trying to make more money, not trying to provide the best service possible. You guys need to watch that as your reputation is at risk. And the internet is a powerful tool. The customer service technician was not too informative.
August 24, 2013 5
Adam and Quincy did a great job. They were punctual and efficient.
July 16, 2013 4.5
In regards to #1 - The carpet took more than 18 hours to dry as opposed to the 4-5 I was told.
July 15, 2013 5
The promotion on website was not honored.. I was charged more.
May 23, 2013 5
Great Service.They Were Promp And Courteous.
April 03, 2013 5
best carpet cleaning, friendly and very helpful technition! He did a superior job!
March 21, 2013 5
Great experience. Anthony and Quincy were great. Would highly reccomend not only Sears but also Anthony and Quincy.
March 13, 2013 5
The smell of cat urine came back, stronger than ever!
February 17, 2013 5
Both carpet cleaners were courteous and professional.
February 12, 2013 5
It was fast, thorough, and politely professional. Thanks!
February 08, 2013 5
Could have mentioned scotch guarding on the call. I booked an 89$ special and ended up spending 140$
December 19, 2012 5
Totally satisfied
December 03, 2012 5
Carlos Lange and his partner were very good explaining all that was to be done and were courteous and well-mannered the entire time they were in our home. Now that the cleaning has been through a number of guests, I can tell you what an outstanding job they did with both the cleaning and protection. We are very pleased.
October 18, 2012 5
The guys did a great job. I was very pleased.
August 24, 2012 5
Clarence Jones was very nice and courteous. He did a great job and was quick.
July 11, 2012 5
Great service!
May 07, 2012 5
The Sears Specialist, Clarence, was very pleasant, knowledgeable and knew how to perform his task. I enjoyed our interaction and he should be commended on his professionalism.
April 13, 2012 5
Technician was pleasant and efficient and the carpet looks great! Thanks.