Bella Vista
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning of Bella Vista, AR

57 4.8 1 5

Carpet Cleaning and Upholstery Cleaning Reviews
57 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments:
July 12, 2018 5
Sam and Earl were great. The best we’ve ever had ever!??????
October 02, 2017 5
They were two wonderful young men, joked around with us, we all laughed and they did a really good job on our carpet. Would like to have them stay for a couple of hours, they were very fun and yet professional. Good job by them.
August 05, 2017 5
We were very happy with his service and professionalism! Will definitely schedule Sears again!
July 26, 2017 4
I was very impressed with the technicians. They were very helpful and professional
November 30, 2016 4.3
Service was great....technician friendly and prompt...unfortunately I think my carpet is shot...couple of stains are back less than 24 hours of cleaning.....stinks..thx.ms
September 22, 2016 5
I will use again as long as they run a special...like to be informed.
September 15, 2016 4.5
Everything was fine with the exception that the spots on the carpet were still there aftermarket the rug dried. I probably won't use Sears again.
February 23, 2016 5
New house, questionable carpets. Came out looking brNd new. Happy, happy.
January 26, 2016 4.3
Johnny and Roger were courteous, professional and thorough. They are a credit to Sears.
November 28, 2015 5
They did a great job! I'll use again thanks again!
November 25, 2015 3.5
Sam worked very hard at cleaning the carpet. I think he did the best he could with the equipment he had. However, I think there is more powerful cleaning solutions and better equip mentnt than Sears provides for their service agents. I have used other companies with better results. Thanks
November 24, 2015 5
No, they did a great job
October 29, 2015 5
everything went as scheduled and satisfied with the finished produce.
July 31, 2015 4.8
Roger is the best!
March 03, 2015 5
Sears had the market on the completion both in 1) The quality of the cleaning, equipment and chemicals used and 2) Professional, trained and friendly staff. Spot on all exceptional the only way to improve is to pay your employees or provide incentives (longevity pay raises and bonuses) to retain highly trained and qualified personnel
February 18, 2015 5
Roger and Jason (from Fayetteville/Bentonville Arkansas area) were very friendly and extremely professional. We really appreciated their work. It was the second time that Roger did a service for us, and we were very satisfied each time. He gave us great results and good advice as well.
November 12, 2014 5
They were so kind! I will definitely be using them again!
October 07, 2014 5
Could the carpet be left a bit drier?. The cleaning was done so well that I would like to have the same couple back again next time.
October 02, 2014 5
I was pleased with the finished product. Will call again when carpet needs cleaning again.
July 11, 2014 5
Jason did great. Better than expected. Highly recommend your services.
January 09, 2014 5
Roger is awesome. He did an amazing job.
November 12, 2012 5
Juan and Roger were a very efficient team ... Juan explained things very well, they did a quality job, and I would definitely want them back when the time comes for another carpet cleaning. Thank you!
October 08, 2012 3.5
Some dirty spots back. Not too happy they did not move furniture except the kitchen table and tipped a recliner. They did move back a divider that I had moved out.
July 12, 2012 4
I do NOT like the protectant put on the carpet. The carpet is sticky and makes my feet dirty which in turn makes the carpet dirty all over again. I think Sears should reclean the carpet.
June 09, 2012 5
Not a thing I would have you agian in a heart beat.
May 18, 2012 5
Carpets look great and I will have you back next year to clean again
November 02, 2011 5
Sam did nice work. He was professional, friendly, and worked efficiently. Thanks!