Bayonne
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Cleaning of Bayonne, NJ

31 4.8 1 5

Carpet Cleaning and Upholstery Cleaning Reviews
31 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments:
October 19, 2017 4.3
Only that with other rug cleaners,paper was placed under furniture legs and paper runners were used ,carpet could still dry and be walked on without getting it dirty,think that was good idea as difficult to exit front or side doors without walking on shampooed carpet
July 28, 2016 5
Al and Scott were very personable and a pleasure to have in my home. They worked effeciently and did the best job I have ever experienced with any Company I have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend Sears in the future to anyone.
July 06, 2016 5
We were extremely pleased with the work and final product. We will recommend Sears to our friends and family. Thank you!
January 06, 2015 5
Customer extremely satisfied with technicians, office staff and work completed in her home. She has already recommended us to other people.
February 03, 2014 5
job was well done and I would recommend sears service. thanks to crew members Scott and Mike, they explained to me what will be done clearly and results were as promised.
December 05, 2013 5
TECHNICIAN TOOK A LOT OF TIME ON HER COUCH WHICH WAS FILTHY AND GOT IT LOOKING GREAT. JP
June 29, 2013 4
There was a pretty big stain left in my living room.The technicians left without telling me they couldn't get it out.
May 28, 2013 5
Service technicians were very personable and informative. They were also very careful not to track in any of the rain water from outside the house. I would highly recommend Sears and these technicians.
February 05, 2013 5
Christian was very professional
August 09, 2012 5
Shawn was great. This was our 3rd time using you guys and the two times SHawn came we had exceptional service and results. We would highly recommend this service to anyone especially if they get Shawn. Thank you.
June 07, 2012 5
i was very pleased with the professionalism and appearance of the servicemen.
May 17, 2012 4.3
Great service.
April 04, 2012 5
Technicians were very friendly and efficient. I have been using Sears for years and always recommend you to family and friends. Thank you.