and Surrounding Areas

Sears Air Duct Cleaning & Dryer Vent Cleaning of Aurora, CO

41 5 1 5

Air Duct Cleaning Reviews and Dryer Vent Cleaning Reviews
41 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments:
April 13, 2018 5
Case and Louis showed up on time and were professional and explained everything in detail. They are awesome
March 28, 2018 5
Case was great, very pleased with his service. Thank you.
November 27, 2017 4.8
I didn't ask for a furnace cleaning or evaluation, and was very surprised to hear the price quote of $385. which I declined.
November 17, 2017 4.8
Pre-foiled responses?!
October 04, 2017 5
They were very considerate, kind and professional and spent enough time at my home that was in disarray to satisfy my concerns.
July 03, 2017 5
Case and Michael were very professional and informative. We appreciated there time to answer questions and help us understand what they were doing
June 16, 2017 5
service was great and job performed well. I have already recommended this to a friend of mine
April 18, 2017 5
I think a 4 hour window is way too long. Half my day was spent waiting on the tech to arrive. If I were to recommend your company to someone I would let them know about the long window. However, Case was a great guy. He was helpful, friendly and really knew alot when I asked him all my questions.
February 24, 2017 5
totally happy.guy did a great job.polite and well trained.
February 07, 2017 5
This was the first experience I've had using Sears air duct craving
January 24, 2017 5
Case and Michael were great! They provided good advice on things that needed to be done. I had a lot of confidence in their concerns/advice for keeping my home in good shape. I'd definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
December 31, 2016 5
The technician was very courteous and knowledgeable. He was a blessing.
June 03, 2016 5
Case was outstanding and very informative. Great representative for Sears.
January 09, 2016 4.8
Case did a great job. Very knowledgeable and efficient I appreciate the extra effort he took to provide info and advice about the system.
May 12, 2015 5
Case did a thorough job of unclogging my dryer duct. I am very grateful for his effort and fine work. Emily Van Dusseldorp
October 30, 2014 5
Case was terrific! He went above and beyond what I expected and was very informative!
August 12, 2013 5
Case was awesome and very informative to the process. Thank you Sears for once again being reliable!
February 05, 2013 5
service was performed in a manner and to a level that i expected. i am very happy with this tech and the service
January 14, 2013 5
Case was so professional, courteous and extremely careful. He took time answering our questions and extreme care was taken with our home. We are so happy with our service. We will refer him to family and friends. He knowledge was impressive. Thank you so much for everything.
November 02, 2012 5
The technician was very knowledgeable, professional, and conscientious. Terrific job!
October 16, 2012 5
Nothing to improve upon from this visit - Case is a professional and explained what was happening during the process - great experience and completed in timely and professional manner.
September 25, 2012 5
He was very thorough in explaining exactly what he was going to do. I appreciate the extra time he spent explaining what he did, what we could expect in the next few days. He was a very nice young man.